Each DCDAR chapter is unique. We encourage all interested members and potential members to seek out a chapter that focuses on your areas of interest and fits into your busy schedule.

  • For meeting locations, upcoming events, or chapter related questions, please email the chapter regent.

  • For membership or eligibility questions, please email the chapter registrar.

  • For the steps to membership, please visit Membership.


Chapter Name
Meeting Day/Time
Capitol 2nd Mon. 6:30 PM Annalyse Keller Amanda Hare
Colonel John Washington-Katherine Montgomery 2nd Sat. 10 AM Sally O'Brien Jennifer Tuorinsky
Columbia 4th Tue. or 3rd Sat. 10 AM Monica Huegel Carol Leon
Constitution 2nd Sat. Noon
Amanda Murphy Beth Hicks
Descendants of '76 2nd Wed. 11 AM and Sat. Debbie Siebert Christina Tunison
Dolley Madison 2nd Sun. 4 PM Lori Graham Callie Hansen
Eleanor Wilson 3rd Sat. 10 AM Susan Stonesifer Valerie Virta
Emily Nelson 3rd Thurs. 7 PM Rachel Norman Kelly Keegan
Foggy Bottom 2nd Wed. 6:15 PM Sarah Ahlgren Debbie Wheeler-Kinch
Judge Lynn 1st Mon. 7 PM Kara Westercamp Courtney Smith
Manor House 2nd Tue. 7 PM Katie Hortenstine Serena Bell
Margaret Whetten 2nd Sat. 1 PM Lee Holfield Alicia Osgood
Martha Washington 1st Sat. 10 AM Rebecca Hough Jessica Grainger
Mary Desha 3rd Sat. 10 AM Elizabeth Fahey Melissa Barratt

Mary Washington

2nd Sat. 10:30 AM Judy Holloway Martha Fassett
Monticello 2nd Sat. 10 AM Miriam Bowyer Marcia Guzauskas
Richard Arnold 4th Tue. 10:30 AM Ann Schaeffer Marion Connell
Ruth Brewster 2nd Sat. 12 PM or 2nd Tues. 7 PM Elizabeth Poole Mary Schleit